What can I do when libraries are altered or disappear without warning? I have noticed that the three following things happen:
1.The library is deleted automatically
2.The library is changed automatically i.e. characteristics are automatically activated or deactivated without the customer having anything to do with it
3.The Library’s “last changed by” date is not correct; sometimes the change is attributed to a user with no library changing privileges, who merely ran a report.