May I know after completion of insertion from one table to another table, first table data will be automatically deleted.
How to do that?
Please assist me.
Thanks in advance.
No Comments Posted for this Article.
How can unnecessary work items be deleted?
At the end of a test phase, the inboxes of several users are often full of work items, which are no longer required. In the productive phase, finished work items should be deleted or archived after a...