SAP Business One
SAP Business One Forum
In SAP Business One deleted customers / articles are not deleted in SAP Customer Checkout.
Kindly share your views here.
Thanks in advance.
First of all it is not possible in Customer Checkout to delete customers / articles. However it is possible to set them to obsolete / inactive.
Further SAP Business One is not sending any information about deleted customers / articles to Customer Checkout, so Customer Checkout is not able to set these data to obsolete / inactive.
The suggestion is, before deleting this data in Business One, set it to inactive, after that synch Customer Checkout. Now the data should be marked as obsolete / inactive. After this you can delete the data in SAP Business One.
Sign up for STechies