Why do I see auto merges on tables although auto merges are disabled on table level?
Critical merges are registered with MOTIVATION = 'AUTO' in views like M_DELTA_MERGE_STATISTICS and HOST_DELTA_MERGE_STATISTICS. Therefore you can see a merge categorized as 'AUTO' when a critical merge was executed (e.g. because no successful merge happened within the last 7 days).
Sign up for STechies
Ask Question From Our Experts
All the site contents are Copyright © www.stechies.com and the content authors. All rights reserved.
All product names are trademarks of their respective companies. The site www.stechies.com is in no way affiliated with SAP AG.
Every effort is made to ensure the content integrity. Information used on this site is at your own risk.
The content on this site may not be reproduced or redistributed without the express written permission of
www.stechies.com or the content authors.